Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Grünbauer Werner 08808 9204-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bgm@paehl.bayern.de   bgm@paehl.bayern.de 
Abenthum Ingrid 08808 9204-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ingrid.abenthum@paehl.bayern.de   ingrid.abenthum@paehl.bayern.de 
Dick Daniela 08808 9204-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.dick@paehl.bayern.de   daniela.dick@paehl.bayern.de 
Grubmüller Elisabeth 08808 9204-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elisabeth.grubmueller@paehl.bayern.de   elisabeth.grubmueller@paehl.bayern.de 
Promberger Regina 08808 9204-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: regina.promberger@paehl.bayern.de   regina.promberger@paehl.bayern.de 
Singer Christiane 08808 9204-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christiane.singer@paehl.bayern.de   christiane.singer@paehl.bayern.de 
Singer Thomas 08808 9204-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.singer@paehl.bayern.de   thomas.singer@paehl.bayern.de 
Naewiger Tobias 08808 91043 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@paehl.bayern.de   bauhof@paehl.bayern.de 
Neumayr Anton 08808 91043 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@paehl.bayern.de   bauhof@paehl.bayern.de 
Tafertshofer Thomas 08808 91043 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@paehl.bayern.de   bauhof@paehl.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben